Commission
Nom Commission pédagogique
Sigle COPED
URL Logo URL Site
 
Rôle Nom et Prénom Notes Adresse Communication
présidence Germanier Christophe VS
Case postale 180
1964 Conthey
Suisse
Email prof: christophe.germanier@admin.vs.ch
membre Angéloz Carole FR - Cycles 1-2-3 Email prof: carole.angeloz@fr.ch
Tél. prof: + 41 26 305 73 68
membre Antille Pierre VS Email prof: pierre.antille@admin.vs.ch
Fax prof: + 41 27 606 42 04
Tél. prof: + 41 27 606 42 00
membre Budliger Nicole GE Email Annuai prof: nicole.budliger@etat.ge.ch
Tél. prof: +41 22 327 05 98
membre Eckert Rodrigue GE Email Annuai prof: rodrigue.eckert@etat.ge.ch
Tél. prof: +41 22 327 06 19
Tél. prof secr.: +41 22 327 06 05
membre Fankhauser Silvia BE Email prof: silvia.fankhauser@erz.be.ch
Tél. prof: +41 31 636 16 34
membre Jaccard Nathalie VD Email Annuai prof: nathalie.jaccard@vd.ch
Tél. prof: +41 21 316 32 60
membre Nagel Anne-Lise JU Email Annuai prof: anne-lise.nagel@jura.ch
Tél. prof: +41 32 420 54 15
membre Ramelet Alain NE Email prof: alain.ramelet@ne.ch
Tél. prof: +41 32 889 49 56
Tél. prof secrét.: +41 32 889 69 20
membre Riesen Werner BE Email prof: werner.riesen@erz.be.ch
membre Rolle Lionel FR Email prof: lionel.rolle@fr.ch
Tél. prof: +41 26 305 73 69 (80)
membre Sulliger François VD
membre Brignoli Mireille SER - Cycle 1
membre Furrer-Mittaz Adrienne SER - Cycle 3 Tél. prof: +41 27 565 31 45
membre Marchesini Francesca SER - Cycle 2 Email Annuai prof: francesca.marchesini@edu.ge.ch
Tél. prof: +41 22 755 10 41
membre Margonis-Pasinetti Rosanna CAHR Email prof: rosanna.margonis-pasinetti@hepl.ch
Fax prof: +41 21 316 32 55
Tél. prof: +41 21 316 05 49
membre Tobola Couchepin Catherine CAHR Email Annuai prof: catherine.tobola@hepvs.ch
Tél. prof: +41 27 606 96 34
membre Lichtenauer Karine SG-CDIP Email Annuai prof: lichtenauer@edk.ch
Tél. prof: +41 31 309 51 27
invité permanent Tamagni-Bernasconi Kathya TI Email Annuai prof: kathya.tamagni@ti.ch
Tél. prof(secrét): +41 91 814 34 91
membre Emery Alain SG-CIIP Email Annuai prof: alain.emery@ne.ch
secrétariat Marc Viridiana SG-CIIP Email Annuai prof: viridiana.marc@ne.ch
Fax prof: +41 32 889 69 73
Tél. prof: +41 32 889 86 29
membre Kassam Shanoor SG-CIIP Email prof: shanoor.kassam@irdp.ch
Tél. prof: +41 32 889 86 47
secrétariat Coppola Concetta SG-CIIP Email Annuai prof: concetta.coppola@ne.ch
Fax prof: +41 32 889 69 73
Tél. prof: +41 32 889 86 71